Internship Coming Along

9 07 2009

Just a random post to let people know I’m still alive, and this blog may actually be updated every now and then. I’m currently doing a summer internship at Emerson Network Power, which is keeping me rather busy (40 hours a week). The details I can’t really go into, but it can best be summed up as automation scripts in a bunch of languages no one has ever heard of, for software most people haven’t heard of, on an interesting project that I’d have to kill you if I told you about.

In another news, I’ve ordered an AVR Butterfly to play around with in my spare time and learn some C programming for embedded microcontrollers. It should be coming in the mail today (woot). That should provide some useful rambles about hacking and programming to put here.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

