Spring Schedule

5 11 2009

At the moment, I’ve decided rather than double major I’m most likely just going to go for a CSE major and take whatever classes look interesting to fill spare credit hours. I also decided after multiple semesters of 3 math classes each, I’m entirely sick of math and will put off the stats class I need for later and focus on CSE stuff this semester. With Algorithms and Software  Engineering out of the way I’ve got plenty of options, so I just put stuff together till the schedule fit, and ended up with,

CSE320: Design/Synthesis of Digital Hardware

CSE325: Embedded Microprocessor Systems

CSE434: Computer Networks

CSE445: Distributed Software Development

PHY131: University Physics II

Certainly more interesting than previous semesters. Time to actually do computer related stuff, woot.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

